Been Around the World, and…

…I-I-I love the idea of having a map room! (That was a lame attempt to complete the Mase lyric in the title of this post.)  Anyway, how lovely is this?  When (if?) I eventually become a homeowner, I’d like to have reminders about my love of travel surrounding me. My only problem with it is the rain boots.  Where we’re going, we don’t need rain boots! (or roads.)  I fully intend to live somewhere where it’s warm and sunny six days out of seven.  Alright, this has been a post full of cultural reference FAILS.  Thanks for bearing with me.

map room
the world is my oyster.

(via Obliterated)

2 thoughts on “Been Around the World, and…

Leave a Reply

